Hello Steemit, Welcome to my Blog¡!

in #english6 years ago

Hello that such Stemmians?! I hope that everything is very well, let me introduce myself with you


Camila Ortiz I was born and grew up in the country of natural wonders "Venezuela", Lover of the universe and its mysteries, I have always had the thirst to know more than they teach us and where the things that surround us, I do not give up to achieve what I propose , I love having adventures and creating memories for my life, read and write stories of all kinds, is another of my passions, I live in a constant "do not know if to laugh or cry" haha, while I can help anyone who needs it, I am faithful believer in "everything goes through something" and that It is not a coincidence to have encountered this social network, somehow I learned to be patient even if I tortured stress, I am Caracas and this other say that I love my country a lot, and despite what we have lived to the Venezuelans I am proud of my RA Íces.


--This blog not only deal with the universe and its mysteries, there will also be varied themes and useful for everyday life, I hope to make friends here and have the support of you, thank you very much for reading me!--


-Girl Moon. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I just joined a month ago and am already feeling like a part of a huge community! Your pictures are beautiful; I would love to visit Venezuela some day😄

Thank you very much¡!, of course, it would be great to come and you could know our natural wonders <3

welcome to steemit, i'm newbie too

Thank you very much and welcome alike haha ¡! <3

Welcome to the Steemit ;) I like your photos :)

Thank you very much n.n <3

Welcome to Steemit! Really beautiful pictures! Hopefully, the new cryptocurrency being launched in Venezuela can help the whole economy of the country! Upvoted. If you can take a look at my channel too! Appreciate it.

Thank you very much¡!, of course,I'll Follow you =)

Thanks so much!

Excelente fantastica fotografias saludos

Muchas gracias , saludos igual n.n¡!