The beautiful stage highs of our lives

in #english6 years ago (edited)

High school is one of the most beautiful and important stages in our lives, we learn, we laugh, we cry, we enjoy knowing our best friends and not so friend, but without a doubt it is that little place that will remain all your life in your heart, just think about the good moments lived.



Those friends who despite not sharing in the same way you did for work, study or many miles of separation will always be your best friend.



In your study group you will always find the crazy, the bitter, the beautiful the depressed as it happens with women the crazy, the bitter, we were all beautiful, the saint, the subdued and good much more, in my case I would not know what was I maybe a bit of everything the only thing I'm sure of is that it's the stage of my life, never forget it, not even my friends, nor my professors, nor all those occurrences that I lived with all those crazy and crazy people..


As I enjoyed this music with my friends, I will never forget them.


Source

Who does not remember his stage in high school stopped enjoying one of the most beautiful stages in our lives or not?

Sort:  

Beautiful all of u

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roxg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.