BRONCHIOLITIS DISEASE IN BABIES FROM 6 TO 2 YEARS

in #english6 years ago

descarga.jpg

Hello greetings to all my friends of steemit, today I bring you an informative post about a disease that is very common in children aged between 6 months to two years, it is a common disease and it is not risky depending on the care that we have to our child because a badly healed bronchiolitis can turn into pneumonia.
Now let's define what is a bronchiolitis, if it is a respiratory infection (LUNGS) caused by the accumulation of mucus in the area of ​​the bronchi and usually suffer more than anything due to changes in climate and is more common than them in winter.
What symptoms can a baby present to be diagnosed with bronchiolitis:
the first thing is a lot of coughing, it also feels like sneezing or like silvidos that come out of your chest, and when it is a bit more advanced it usually causes fever and fatigue
Currently, my 8-month-old baby is going through a bronchiolitis and has touched him hard, but it is better thanks to God and with the help of medicines.
What should be done to cure bronchiolitis?
Well, I am going to inform you about my experience and about the results that I saw in my baby.
the first thing is to attack that respiratory infection with antibiotics, then a good cough medicine, in the case of my baby they put clembuxol and it fell for wonders, also an antiallergic and a lot of liquid, but for me, I do not know if I'm wrong but I feel that what helped my baby the most were the respiratory therapies with saline solution and a medication called budecor is a broncho pulmonary that helps a lot to the total improvement of the baby.
Apart from all that my baby completely covered his nose and I looked online and I saw that you could do nasal washes with a 10cc syringe and saline solution and began to do it and it really improved a lot because it expel all the mucus that It has accumulated in the nose that does not let it breathe.
So please moms and dads who are reading this publication, really take care of your little ones really is not a risky disease but if you do not take precautions and take proper care if it can become so in a way to become a pneumonia and That is dangerous because the pneumonia is never cured, it calms down but it does not heal.
This has been my post I hope it has been of great value and help
REGARDS!