WAITING FOR MY SECOND SON

in #english6 years ago

mujer-embarazada_318-44441.jpg

Hello, greetings to all the relatives, friends, in my publication today I want to share with all of you, I have more information about my life and it has been days since I am waiting for my second baby, because if I visit the stork again and this time waiting for my second child, many will say, but so soon? hehe my son is only 10 months old and he is already waiting for my second son, it is madness more and more with the situation we live in Venezuela, but with the help of God nothing will be missing, my baby is 10 months since he has no more God has not yet gone anywhere and I have many people who are not small.

I still have time, I will make a first consultation, to see and hear for my life, the heartbeat of the baby that I carry in the uterus
, but thank God I do not suffer any change of dizziness or fatigue, all very normal
And very happy to have the word to be a mother again, because a son is a great blessing, and I still do not know that he wants to be a prince to play with his older brother or if he is a princess to be the spoiled and who will take care of his older brother, which is what is full of love on the part of our whole family.

descarga (1).png

And I want to thank all users of this platform, because it is @ steemit for all the good that is a fact in my life and because thanks to this place I now have a great family that are all of you who follow me and know every nail of my publications, a big hug from a distance and many blessings for all a kiss and a greeting

DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Sort:  

Hope you have a great 2nd son and I love Romans 8:28, for we know all things work together for good for followers of Jesus.