The Walk and the Great Surprise!

in #english6 years ago (edited)

A long time ago in the center of Caracas, the capital of Venezuela, I made the decision to walk for a while on the famous boulevard of Sabana Grande, on the tour I visited some shopping centers, in which reigned a pleasant atmosphere. I enjoyed walking corridors and seeing food sales, computer equipment, clothes and shoes of wide variety and styles, it was a time when the offer was booming to increase sales and happy customers.
Walking through Sabana Grande was pleasant, because you could enjoy a cappuccino coffee and a dessert to share while talking. You could observe different attractions with many people watching with curiosity magicians, sellers of some innovative equipment for home, others selling creams that cure some skin disease, fortune tellers who performed incredible acts, dancers, jugglers and very creative painters, were times of a prosperous and entertaining Caracas.
The truth is that on the way, I see a woman with her baby come out of a clothes shop, quickly like a ghost, a driver on his motorcycle stole the unsuspecting woman a large gift bag and fled very fast, many of us We reacted very lethargic and it was too late to save the lady with her child.
The peculiarity of the case, is that under my astonished gaze and that of many other people who walked nearby, the lady was shuddering with laughter, she could not contain herself, I thought, maybe it is because of the fright that the lady is laughing after a Bad moment and nerves provokes that strange reaction.
I could not contain my curiosity and by solidarity together with other people we approached to talk with the lady, who followed with great laughter. By contagion the majority began to smile with doubtful credibility about the emotional and mental state in which this lady reacted to such a surprise robbery.
After several minutes of uncontrollable laughter, I ask the lady if she was well and that I could help her since she had a baby with her, the lady with another big laugh and eyes full of tears from laughing, expresses, thanking all for their solidarity and help, not to be frightened by her atypical reaction to the robbery and she tells us the following: "I went to the store with my baby to talk to the manager and she allowed me to change my child's diaper, as I left my house very quickly, I forgot to carry a bag, for that reason in the store they gave me a big bag to put the diaper and dirty toilet paper. My laughter, apart from nerves, is for the great surprise that thief will have when he checks the bag and finds himself with a tremendous gift ... hahaha ".
Well, strange experiences like that, are what fill with curiosity so many walks around Caracas and the world, that at the end of the day it's all just laughing and laughing.

Well my friends, I hope you like this curious story and at the end with a touch of humor.

Follow me and I will follow you.!