MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #english6 years ago

I arrived at Steemit about three months ago but I was not consistent with the platform, perhaps due to lack of encouragement I did not give much importance at that time, but today I decided to return and interact with the entire community because I realized that it is a great tool of communication and interaction and also gives you the possibility of increasing your income. 

  My name is Valentina De Freitas, I studied Advertising and Marketing, I am from Venezuela, my only daughter and 28 years ago I was born in the city of Caracas. I do not like to describe myself, however, I think it's the best way to start. I consider myself a shy person but quite curious, I am always looking for the why of everything. I really like the sincerity, it is for me a fundamental value, and always tried to say what I think without hurting. I enjoy tranquility, I love coffee and sweets, I am indecisive, creative, simple and sensitive. And since everything can not be perfect, I would say that one of my faults is sarcasm, I am a person with sarcastic humor, I am also stubborn, I lock myself in my world without letting anyone help me and also, manic of order and cleanliness

 My interests vary, but in general I am passionate about movies, TV series, fashion, music, and everything related to art. I also like to read about great personalities that have changed or contributed something to the world, among other curiosities. My greatest dream is to be able to travel, to live the experience of knowing other cultures, languages, foods and landscapes.

I currently live with my partner in Caracas, in the Hatillo area, we have a stable and happy relationship. This post is to tell you a little about me, but also about my partner, because we have decided to work together and post on the same account. Carlos Mata, my partner, is someone positive, always focused on his goals, fighter and entrepreneur. I really like that about him because he always overcomes adversity with great motivation. Also, he is a nice person, kind, sociable, and sometimes, only sometimes moody ha ha ha. He has hobbies like work, ha ha ha, that's his passion and he's always thinking about that. She studied Computer Science but is dedicated to sales in the field of construction and remodeling, specifically sales of marble, granite and silestone tops for floors, bathrooms or kitchens. Apart from that, enjoy good food, rock music, especially the classics of the 70s and 80s. His favorite sport is basketball, and he loves video games and technology immensely.

One of the interests that I share with my partner is food, we love it and who does not? Well, he loves to cook and I eat, ha ha ha, it's the perfect combination. However, I also help him in the kitchen, because I am his assistant, and I have learned many recipes that at first glance seemed complicated but in reality were quick and easy to make. I love desserts and everything that has chocolate, my favorite sweet is the profiterol and we both love pizza. In our future post you can find a variety of topics ranging from food, news, movies, TV, relevant news, technology, video games, music and curiosities.

Last, but not least, we want to mention that we came to the community on the recommendation of the user @Gabox, name: Gabriel Sáenz, a friend of Carlos of all his life, who told us and insisted a lot, for our benefit, (all days of his life and ours) to join Steemit. At first, it took us a while to start but we think it has great appeal because of the variety of content that is found here, it also has the plus of meeting people, and thus helping each other grow. I hope you have liked to know a little about us. Discuss and interact.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit nice photos by the way. What was the last movie or series you have watch?

@tinatown bienvenida a steemit esperó crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

muchas gracias éxitos igualmente vale te sigo....

Bienvenida a Steemit amiga! Un placer compartir la misma tierra, exitos y buena suerte!

asi es todos debemos salir adelante sin limites de crecimiento personal!! saludos

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.