My arrival at Steemit in Venezuela, Meet me!

in #english6 years ago

46390580_1883549728365548_6199153493496823808_n.jpg

Hello everyone! A great greeting.
My name is Wainer Gonzalez and I live in Venezuela. I am new to the platform and I hope your support.
I'll talk a little about myself to feel confident: I'm a Christian. I'm a musician and I play varieties of instruments, I think I could get music out of anything, since I was born with that skill. I am 17 years old, and I live in San Juan de los Morros Edo. Guarico I am studying the university career, which is Commercial Management and Digital Marketing, with the hope of having a prosperous future in my native country.

I like to play and have fun, I am always very athletic and part of my time is dedicated to sport and physical health, the other half I dedicate to music, and spend time with my friends.

Thanks for reading, but first I want to leave you a sentence.

~ The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts. WainerG.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wuainergonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!