Sort:  

Mine is karatespace.pt

I just started. It won't be a super dynamic blog. It will work as the official site for my karate club.
I'll post some articles I usually integrate in the club newsletter. Let's see how it goes :)

Great! Will try to support you. Maybe some kind of custom template for your karate blog? :)

Thanks @rmach 😊👍🏻

Sure, you can visit it here: Engrave Blog. And here you can find much more blogs created by our users: https://engrave.website/explore

The latest blog was created by me, for @emaferice, and under the domain:

I clicked on the link on your site, listing Emafe.com as the latest blog, but it gave me a warning, saying that the site is not secure.

I clicked "Proceed anyways", and it sent me to a different blog, not Emafe.com.

Also, when I visit Emafe.com, it doesn't go to a Splash page for my wife's new @engrave blog, but goes to the Engrave.website homepage instead.

Is all of this normal? @engrave

No, I will take a look at it right now :)

It looks like you fixed it @engrave thank you 😊👍🏻

My pleasure!