You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge ENGRAVE update: multiple blogs per user, multiple users per blog and more!

in #engrave5 years ago

That's.... amazing!

You guys have no idea for how long i wanted something like this to exist here on Steem.

You guys just gave me the hope that i was looking for.

I would like to know a few more things about it, like, how much can we costumize it, will we be able to put ads on our blog pages, and a lot of ofther stuff...

How do i contact the team? Discord? email?

Sort:  

Right now we have three themes available but we are working hard to make more. You can contact us using Discord. Just ping @nicniezgrublem

Thanks, i Just found out the Discord.

Again, thank you for the project. I was wondering if i should sell out my Steem and move on to somewhere else, but this project made me want to stay.

One thing i hope you guys implement is the possibility to add ads to our blogs.

One of the main reasons i always thought Steem could fail is the 7 days payout window. I don't think that people that create content for a living would be attracted to this kind of payout (why not create anywhere else and reap the rewards as long as the content is on?

Anyway, i will start to explore and start writting articles that i used to, just because of you guys.

Thank you again for getting my hopes up again.

PS: You got my witness vote too.