You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 11

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello @zizymena..

Another exciting episode. I took my time and read everything and I can tell you; today's episode is loaded! I particularly like the way you aired your views, and the closing remark where you emphasized that your views are in tandem with most scenarios but not in all scenarios. I think that spoke volumes.

My response for the various anonymous:..

  1. I guess even you want more than ordinary friendship. There's no way you will show this level of concern without feeling real hard for her. From what you said, I think you are in love with that girl.

If you truly means you don't have feelings for her, then I advice you stay away from her. Because going closer to her can only continue to hurt her. Perhaps this was why she effectively stayed away from you.

  1. Hi. I thing you mean nothing to that lad. She is not even seeing you or show your skill and stop being a lover boy. Damn 😂

Great episode. Love it @zizymena 😘

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

Hehehehe boss @eurogee of @euronation. I love your bluntness whenever you are adressing the anonymous cases. Honestly you serve it hot. Im just laughing here. Thanks boss for always coming to the show. Im grateful

✌️✌️✌️