You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 24

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hey Zizy,

Ever wonderful on the way you bring robustness in discussing relationship issues. I do really enjoyed today's episode and I agree with you on each points you laid bare. Keep delivering, nwa baby.

Anonymous 1

It's up to you to figure how tied she's to the other guy. But Are you sure this latest interest by two of you isn't brought about by euphoria from sex after such a long time of separation? Chai! Konji is a bastard 😁. Personally, i don't see this working out in your favor since the root issue which is long distance is still there. I doubt if this latest experiment would work. However, you can give it a try.

Anonymous 2

I don't have time to review the previous feed back.

Zizy baby keep shinning with ever engaging episodes.

@eurogee

Sort:  

I don't know how I missed Anonymous 1 ooo @zyzymena. Just seeing it now... 😂😂

Anyway, i would go with Eurogee' point.
Besides, Uncle you've been separated for too long with no sex I guess. Konji really did you strong thing 😂. Well distance is not a barrier though but there will be trust issues. If you guys are ready to go take the risks then I think the love can be rekindled.

Thank you so much @eurogee, your words of wisdom are always appreciated.