TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.....EPISODE(6)

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180315-WA0042.jpg
Thank God It's Friday!!!!!!!!! Dj give us some cool beat,yeah!!!! Yeah!!!! I haven't gotten over the excitement of lastweek episode with @paradise.found, I can still feel the heat here in the studio and I know it's blazing hot in your various home too. Today I have with me a great personality and mother to many, @ogoowinner. There has been this rumour that she is a guy or doesn't exist laughs out loud so I decided to proof that wrong by inviting her over and hullala, she came in looking so pretty.
PhotoGrid_1521767349619.jpg
@jeaniepearl ~ @ogoowinner welcome to episode 6 of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl am so glad to have you here.Your pretty face has been missing in all the steemit Nigeria meetup held so far,can you tell us why?

@ogoowinner ~ Hahahahaha! Nigerians have said a lot about that. I am not the traveling or social gathering type. However, somethings explainable kept me away from some I should have attended. The organisers all got my feedback though. I am not ruling out attending one in the near future. Smiles

@jeaniepearl ~ It seems you are among the early birds in Nigeria to join steemit,how did you get to discover steemit?

@ogoowinner ~ I have been on steemit for just a year and a month. So I am not really among the early birds. A facebook friend told me about steemit.

@jeaniepearl ~ Unveil something about you most steemians do not know.

@ogoowinner ~ thinks for a while Steemians who followed me since I joined know so much about me already because I blog about myself. So I can't seem to remember any right now, I am not really secretive laughs out loud

@jeaniepearl ~ With your experience so far,compare and contrast steemit of old to steemit now.

@ogoowinner ~ The pretty much difference I have seen on the Steem Blockchain recently is that it is more difficult for newbies to get recognized these days. I guess that's due to massive growth of users.

@jeaniepearl ~ What exactly kept you on steemit this long?

@ogoowinner ~ Everything! The new friends, the opportunity to showcase my potentials, the avenue to learn new things, the rewards and so on.

@jeaniepearl ~ Name the top 5 people that have contributed the most in your steemit journey and how they went about it.

@ogoowinner ~ counts her ten fingers Wow! The list is just endless. I have different people coming at each point to help me here and they have all done marvelously well.

@jeaniepearl ~ What does it feel like to be a curator? The good and the bad

@ogoowinner ~ First, it is an honour to be given the opportunity to serve your people. I felt honoured and appreciated because it shows some people appreciate what I do here. The only bad side I see is that, I get a lot of private messages from people asking for upvotes and they get upset when I can't respond to all of them.

@jeaniepearl ~ Most newbies want to know how they can improve on steemit, what do you have to say to them.

@ogoowinner ~ Well, all I'll say is, Just be yourself. Don't walk in another person's shadow. Don't see this platform as just a money making machine, rather see it as a place to build a career and showcase yourself to the world.

@jeaniepearl ~ What is the motive behind @naijapidgin created by you and what do you hope to achieve

@ogoowinner ~ I have been given a lot in life through the Steem Blockchain so I always look for ways to give back to the community. Firstly, I started the #Steemit-appreciatesyou project which I used to gift newbies free sbd. I only stopped it when I fell sick. The naijapidgin is also something similar, but for people who understands pidgin English.After I did the naija pidgin challenge #npc for some weeks, I realized Nigerians wanted to express themselves more in a language other than English and pidgin is the only way we can do that because we are a multilingual nation. So I'm trying to give them that opportunity to do that and at the same time, help them with give-away and upvotes. I hope to get a delegated SP for the account soon.

@jeaniepearl ~ Shoutout to your fans

@ogoowinner ~ Hi viewers,family, friends, great people! You boost my strength with all the love and encouragement. I love you all! Blows kisses into the air! I am going to do a little dance for you all to extend my love,I love Indian dance, watch me

@jeaniepearl ~ hahahahaha that dance was epic, thanks so much for honouring my invite and entertaining my guests, you have been awarded 0.5 SBD for being the 6th guest for TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl, congratulations.

@ogoowinner ~ I enjoyed every seconds spent here,thanks for having me.

@jeaniepearl ~ Waiting for me to read out today's shoutout? Not so fast. Do you know that there is STACH in Philippine??? Surprised right it doesn't end there, I have a bigger surprise for you camera turns to @dianargenti I have a second special guest with me, @dianargenti she came all the way from Philippine to tell us about stach in Philippine....make some noise!!!!
PhotoGrid_1521787424943.jpg
@dianargenti ~ I have waited for this moment for long, am so excited to be here. Oooh what can I say about stachph? Well, it's a long story but I'll make it short hahaha. Stachph was born when @juvyjabian thought of how to spread steemit and let people know about it,provide a place where steemians can bond and those without WiFI can blog for free.Before it was initiated, he opened it up to @donkeypong seeking his advice and @donkeypong suggested that somebody already did it in Nigeria and he let juvy to contact sir @ejemai

Stachph is ready for opening, maybe by April hopefully,we are just waiting for sir @ejemai and few others of stach officers from Nigeria that can make it to Philippine and I guess sir @fisteganos will come with sir @ejemai and we want them to know we are so excited super duper excited, it will be a very very big event for us. Sir @ejemai will facilitate the opening it will be awesome for the first time ever we will have a foreign steemian to be with us! Thank u stach!
PhotoGrid_1521787495696.jpg
For now we already did our first meeting and we will have our 2nd meeting this coming March 26 and each of the departments created will submit what they have in mind for our future projects and events to be made. What we want is to come big and we will make noise about steemit,we want to let big people know about steemit to gather investor for steem. We can make it happen as long as we will cooperate and help each other, support is what we need to make this dream come true. If other steemians come by to our city,Stachph will be their family away from home.we want them to feel safe and know that they have a place where they can call home away from home and that's the stachph hub here in Iligan City, Philippines. We welcome you all, so come.on! The future is.bright let's blog, post and be rewarded.

@jeaniepearl ~ This is superb, STACH is going worldwide, hope I will get a special invite for the official opening? Thanks so much for this lovely information, you have been awarded 0.5 SBD for honouring my invite,congratulations.

@dianargenti ~ Sure gurl,will love to see you there and I must commend that you are doing great in ur TGIF more power gurl. Keep it burning!

SHOUT OUT

images.jpeg
@gee1 ~ Shout out to the idea witch @jeaniepearl... I love you baby😘😘😘. Shout out to @surfyogi... You inspire me in ways you do not know. Shout out to @Fisteganos... Got mad love for you niggur!!! Happy Birthday dearie. I wish you all that makes you happy. Shout out to @amec. You be Correct guy👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽. Shout out to @adejoke16 Oremi to gbaski 😘😘😘I just realized I didn't do that thing 🤦🏼‍♀🤦🏼‍♀🤦🏼‍♀But thanks for having my back 😘😘😘I love you bae😘😘😘

@prechi ~ i'm shouting out to the Steembess community (@kingbee).I'm also shouting out to the supporters/participants of Lip Sync Battle.

@vheobong ~ A big congratulations to my friends @xpressng and @elizabethscarlet on a successful project defense. I'm proud of you and i wish you girls more successes ahead.
To our very beloved @ogoowinner, i say Happy birthday in arrears, stay strong, stay happy and stay successful..
Finally I'm wishing @pangoli examination success. You're a smart one already....Thanks a lot @jeaniepearl

@desmoniac ~ I want to send my shout out to a lady I secretly admire so much , a lady of timber and caliber, a lady with charisma, a lady with tantalizing looks, a lady with virtue. She's no other person but @jeaniepearl

@rebeccafl ~ @mimy You are beautiful both inside out,You impacted so much in me, you have a heart of Gold.You made me try incredible things I won't even think of.Yes we haven't met, but tell me who needs to met you. You face, character and everything is just like a magnet drawing our metal frame to you.
I love you and you are the best steemit mum😘

@adabless ~ Pls send my shout out to all members of genesisproject....for been there for me especially @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @gee1 @mimy @amec @ewuoso @zizymena @saminator @dhavey @ illuminatus @rebecafl
I love you all

@mickyscofield ~ My shoutout goes to inspiring Steemians with great efforts towards supporting minnows and growing the platform especially @shaka, @nanzo-scoop, and @surfyogi
I celebrate you all. Kudos @jeaniepearl for this awesome initiative

@optimistdehinde ~ Shout out to my wife for our 8th years wedding anniversary which took place on Tuesday 20th march,2018. @oshobirin I don't want to stop loving you and I can't live this life without you I see us both doing 100 years wedding anniversary together in good health. You will always be my Orente forever. A big shoutout also to our well wishers, stay blessed.

@winniesamuels ~ wanna give my shout out to you @jeaniepearl @iconnelly sweetest @Olawalium my black American handsome @gee1 my baddest bae @tojukaka sire. I love you all. May Sbd rise for us all. May the weekend be filled with smiles

@adejoke16 ~ @fisteganos today happens to be your birthday.
Your kind is rare
You're a gift to our generation and the ones to come.
God bless your heart, you are achieving your goals with ease and attain many more heights beyond your imagination.
Thank you for being you. To @mosunomotunde @thelovejunkie (congratulations ma) @ejemai @gee1 shout out to you, you know I love you all.

BOTTLED MESSAGES

download.jpeg
Mr Z ~ @Jeaniepearl Hmmn.....It seem you're not interested in my friendship invite.I discovered your awesomeness and wanted to share your exceptionality but seems you're not interested. I wouldn't know why though, but I'm here still waiting in case you changed your mind.This is meant to be bottled message but I broke the bottle before getting it to you,Hope my identity remains hidden.

Miss Z ~ To @mimy, I like to say I like your person. The period of drama for Owerri mega meetup made me see how simple you are. My first time of seeing you was at the meetup in Ibadan.I would have loved to snap with @ehiboss but I felt you will not like it, I felt it may embarrass you to ask @ehiboss for a snap when you are there . I thought you were a snob cos you kept to yourself and @ehiboss throughout. But the recent drama you spearheaded made me see you in another light. You are so approachable, unassuming , friendly, humble and accommodating. I appreciate you and I hope you keep being yourself.

Miss Z ~ @jeaniepearl, this is no more a bottled message because you are still the one reading and writing it out. However I use this opportunity to say I appreciate you @jeaniepearl. Your proactiveness , productiveness and your influence on the lives of many people here has never gone unnoticed.If I had a brother unmarried , I would have recommended you to him because I love you. Kudos for being the best in what you do. You are exceptionally gifted. More blessings and SBD raining on you ma.

Mr Z ~ @christabelle I've been finding it difficult to write these days, I think they call that "writer's block"But I will write it anyhow because I want to.I might be a bit reserved to talk but I'm not shy to write.Words are cheap they say, I guess that's why I am able to afford more of it.Word too they say is potent and it truly reflect the heart of a man.I just wanna take a time out to celebrate you, it's been amazing knowing you.You made our friendship seem like it's been ages.You're beautiful, humorous and exceptional.
❤❤😁❤❤🏊🏼‍♀🏊🏼‍♀

Miss Z ~ @onos I love you sweet, no doubt. Thanks for being part of my life. 😍

Mr Z ~ @nwamaka Hi first ever Steemit crush!Hope to see you soon.You haven't answered my question, what's "OG"? I love what you put on your blog, I believe it tells a bit of your person,if this is true, you have a pretty beautiful mind, and I'll love to get into that mind of yours.I celebrate you, you're wonderful.

Miss Z ~ @lemmybe i love you more than you can imagine and words can't explain how much I'm missing you....

Miss Z ~ @ewuoso I know you are strong. Things get to you but one way or the other you find a way of bouncing back. I am sorry about your recent break up. Do not hurt yourself why thinking what you did wrong. I want you to know that it is not the end of life. You should even be happy that someone that never loved you left you life. Stay strong and I'll always be here for you.From your mystery lady.

ADVERTISEMENT

IMG-20180322-WA0016.jpg
Follow @sigmund, comment, upvote or resteem any of his post to get a 2 free graphics design,for your shows, project or blog. He made this beautiful invite above and the second advert design below. You can contact him on WhatsApp 0818 598 4816
IMG-20180322-WA0012.jpg
Do you find yourself yawning while blogging? Will you like to be a guest to taste spicy meals and wine?Wanna learn how to prepare special meals? You love giveaways, jokes and fun moment? Keep a date with @adoore-eu every Saturday.

TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

images (1).png
Feminism, what do men think about it,why is it important to women and what is your view?
Best 3 comments win 0.3 SBD each.

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (2).jpeg
He is the founder of @air-clinic, a doctor 😷,crypto addict by choice, writer by heart, a Nigerian.
First to correctly comment with the username of the star wins 0.5 SBD and the star 1 SBD

CONCLUSION

IMG-20180215-WA0003.jpg
Sorry I took more time for today's episode, I hope it was worth the read.thanks to everyone that has been faithfully following this programme, the participants and all, may you keep growing to a higher level. Special thanks to @gee1, I really appreciate your kind deed this morning, kisses.......also thanks to @sigmund for the design,you are loved.To compensate you for your time, I will give out 0.1 SBD to the first 10 people whose comment show that they really read the post.

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message, you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

Thank you viewers,love you all
To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote
photo credit

Donators so far @mimy,@eurogee,@sussan

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

The star of the week is @nairadaddy

Feminism

Not all men believe in the agenda of the feminism. Most men believe they are the head of the house and at such they must be given the accolades they need. Another belief is when you let this feminist have their way they sometime become power drunk, tending to misbehave and want to get their will being accepted. Most african man won't support the idea of Feminism.

Importance to woman

Women needs to break off from the shadow that men are the only one that can attain any height. Women want to work and be a boss of their own. They want to be independent and be in competition with any man. They also believe in whatsoever can be done by a man can also be effectively handle by a woman.

My view

The society is more advance so we should see more of women participating in different activities they don't usually do. But my own view as regards this is when a woman want to boss me in person, i don't think i can take it from you. A woman can be an office boss but you can't be a boss over my life.
Another things is that most kids and children appreciate spending most time around their mother. The love they get from their mother can't sometimes be compared with what they get from the dad. Therefore, women shouldn't desire to take all position they see a man in because they need to build their home more better than man.

Thanks for your awesome input
Steem on and have a great day

Congratulation you have been awarded 0.3 SBD for your brilliant contribution to the topic of brainstorm

Good interview. I have also heard a lot about @ogoowinner and with this interview. I have gotten more insight about her person. The question she answered about the newbie, from my stable. Despite being one's self, it still ain't easy getting recognized on steemit. Newbies are grasping for air to survive on steemit, others faded away due to impatience. It nice having you talk about few things.

I am just hearing about Stachph for the first time, that is a huge development for the stach team and i know the opening is gonna be a ground breaking event.

@jeanipearl thumbs up. Keep on the good work

Thanks dear i really appreciate

yes stachph opening is going to be big

Don't see this platform as just a money making machine, rather see it as a place to build a career and showcase yourself to the world.

I agree with @ogoowinner.
This is something the newbies should really understand. I keep saying this. No one joins steemit and remains the same.

Well said dearie

@jeaniepearl. Thanks so much for helping with the shout -out to my wife on our wedding anniversary. My wife really liked it and she said thank you as well. This concept is just awesome and you will go places with it.

For the feminism issue. I will just put it a small sentence:

Gender inequality is so inhuman and bad. So,gender equality is what every society should embrace and nurture. Every girl child deserves the best in life just like her male counterpart and every child is a child either male or female. I am an advocate of girl child support movement and I believe in the saying that what a man can do, a woman can do as well. I have a daughter and I let her know she is so important and precious to me just like her brother. There is nothing wrong with having all girl children (as in girls hostel). It's just a sign that you have great men as their husbands and wonderful people as in-laws.
I SAY YES TO FEMINISM AND BIG YES TO GENDER EQUALITY.

Big thank you @jeaniepearl for the opportunity to share this. Keep shinning dear and God bless.

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.3 SBD FOR YOUR AWESOME CONTRIBUTION TO THE TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

Thank you dear. I hope to do more in the next edition. Just know that you have a fan in me. One love dear

God bless you more bro
Am here because of awesome people like you
Thanks and lovely contribution you put there

Mr anonymous sent me a message 😂... @jeaniepearl you're amazing... Keep up the good work..
Feminism 🤔 ...i see it as women having equal rights as men... But come to think of it...Men and women don't have to be the "same" physically to have the right to equality...Arguments we hear everyday. Yesterday, in our workshop we were asked to carry an engine and I couldn't, then the boys said "you'll start shouting : feminism ". Maybe men feel feminism means they'll eventually lose out of power,influence impact, opportunities. ☺
That's a little piece of my mind 💃

Yeah!!! I hear stuffs like that a lot
Thanks for your lovely input and compliment

Amazing work @jeaniepearl Wow
Beautiful interview with @ogoowinner She's such an amazing lady.

The star of the week is @nairadaddy

Yaaayyy

Thanks deary
Yeah you are right

Haba... My Mr Z didn't code himself well this week. I know who you are oooo and I can say that the feeling is mutual. Lemme go ask my friends for a concise definition of an OG👣

Yet another wonder episode of TGIF... Its no news @ogoowinner is Indian @ heart.

I think the answer to your question @nairadaddy

Hahahahahaha
So get ur man lol
Thanks for watching dear

Finally. Ghen ghen.

Amazing job dear @jeaniepearl.
Interview with @ogoowinners (a lady with a heart of gold)was lit,keep making us proud sweetie!!

Response to that question is @nairadaddy

Thanks dearie ,am inspired by you
Yea he is

Well talking about Feminism, we say its a social or political theory that argues that legal and social restrictions on women must be removed for gender inequality to take place.

The truth is that many men fear that feminism will mean that they will eventually lose out of power, authority, control, and even economic opportunities because they knw that women are actually stronger than men when they come together.

And why its so important to 'some' women is because they just dont want to be looked down upon or stepped on by any man, maybe due to some bad experiences with some men anyway. These days we even have group of women that call themselves "Egbe ki l'oko o se", that is " What will men do?" They already believe no man can talk to them anyhow and they come together to fight any man that tries any rubbish with them.

Well, to me, I feel we were created differently and our maker has a reason for calling the men "Head", meaning he wants Men to be in control. So ladies should just allow them and not try to fight nature. This is my opinion

Thank you @jeaniepearl

Wonderful!!! Input dear, thanks much

Another great episode deary, I wish you well.

Thanks sweet

The pleasure is mine deary.

More greese to your elbow @jeaniepearl. I see a future where you go places through this initiative. Money bags are coming and I guess they gonna love this initiative. You na my idealistic lad😚

@eurogee of @euronation

Boss of bosses
Thanks so much for your inspiration thus far

@jeaniepearl i had mad fun here....
I'm really looking forward to next week's show...
Thanks a lot for putting this up

Thanks for the inspiration dear
Super you

Another beautiful episode. Your guest is one of those i admire on steemit. Wmondergul news from philipines, i didnt know you went there to interview @dianargenti. Your program is going international, Hahaha

Thamks ma
Amen

Saint Sami mystery lady oya slow down on a codeine diet. Saint Sami ewuoso ti wa online.

Thanks for the mention but the nigga aint heartbroken. Dont get it twisted.

And message me b4 its too late.

Nice one @jeaniepearl yhu might have to create a site for this soon.

@ogoowinner we are still quarreling.

Issa banger and m out.

Hahahaha
Thanks bro,you have been supportive

Nice job dear....the star of the week is @nairadaddy [doctor George] lolx

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.5 SBD AND THE STAR OF THE WEEK @nairadaddy 1 SBD

🙄🙄🙄

Another amazing TGIF with @jeaniepearl!!
Always entertaining and relevant!!
Resteeming tonight!!

Thanks papa bear
Bear hugs

Its amazing that one of my followers suggested i should follow your page and although i have seen a few of your posts, i settled down to really go through your blog and yes, i admit you are an idea witch. Its all love from this side.
Keep steeming.
Love,
Queen of hearts 💕

Wow
Thanks dear
You took that time for me?
Am honoured
Keep steeming beautifully

😍😍😍

Great guests you have here,,,,

And that dance by ogoowinner was epic,, funny enough I'm amoung those that thinks she is a guy.

Much love

Lmao
Glad to proove you wrong

thanks for the lovely design

Star of the week name is @nairadaddy aka Dr George.

Yeah you are right

Wonderful job dear...
Why is @ogoowinner jumping.. 😁😁😁😁

Lmao
She will come and answer

Hahahaha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks mucho @vheobong... i wish i could make you my female bestie ... thanks for always remembering i exist...

I'm blushing

First of all, belated happy birthday to @ogoowinner. Hope you had fun. Amazing birthday to @Fisteganos too.
Jeanie! Another lovely one. Well done. You are simply amazing. Really admire you.
@winniesamuels you are a darling winnie cutie. 😚😙😚😘😍😗

Awwwww am blushing
Thanks dear
Thanks for stoping by

Yet another amazing episode....loved every bit of it. @ogoowinner is no doubt spectacular and @jeaniepearl exceptional

Thanks much dear

I noticed a bottle message was addressed to you.....😟

Lmao

Wat could i do

You could choose to anything😁😁

Star of the week obviously is Nairadaddy! lol. The Micdaddy Pdaddy Diddy-dee!
(Don't even know what those meant. lol)... I guess i'm excited about the evening.

Thanks for the wishes dear, God bless you!

And bless you too
Thanks much

You're welcome, Jean.

This is getting better @jeaniepearl. I don't have much to say about feminism because it is a sensitive topic. Most men don't buy the idea of being totally equal with the female gender. If well placed, gender equality shouldn't be a problem anyway.

Thanks bro, it gets better because of you
Thanks also for contributing

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

No shoutout to me today, i don waka, welldone @jeaniepearl

Who know you?? 😂😂😂

No shoutout to me today, i don waka, welldone @jeaniepearl

U are very much invited gurl, hope u can come with them too? Big event yes indeed, by next day another thinker bell will happened :) we must be ready for that day and we must set the plan on what would be the show in that day. Gooooo stach we will make steemit go round. Good luck gurl and have very bz long day hahaha. Thank u for the opportunity and its my pleasure having convo with u! Though we keep on chasing time hahaha.

Thanks so much for making yourself available
I really appreciate and thanks for updating us on happenings over there
I hope we chat more often
Hugs

Just boogie down gurl I'll be there even if time differs :), have a lovely day

You too deary

Looking forward to meeting you in @stachph office here in the Philippines! Let us support each other, together let's grow as one community although distance may divide us! Good luck to your journey here and God bless you always :)

God blesa you to and success in the coming stachph second meetup

Yes we will meet tomorrow, March 26 1PM (Philippine time). I will surely post update regarding what we've talked :)

A great initiative @jeaniepearl, showcasing and exposing steemians from different parts of the world within one community - Steemit Community. Thumbs UP.

I just noticed something with the picture of @dianargenti, the small picture is not her :)

Owww i didnt know
She wasnt online when i needed the picture urgently.

Thanks for your compliment,good work you are doing with stachph ...SUCCESS!!

Wow!.. My Miss Z. Wherever you are, I miss you too. 😍


@jeaniepearl. I like this, keep it up and continue to blaze the trail on idea levels.
Thanks for calling my attention to this.✌

My pleasure dear
Have a great day

Wow! Thanks dear @jeaniepearl for this fab program ,it's amazing. Keep it up. And thanks to my darling @adejoke16 I love you too.

You are welcome 😀😀

I said I wouldn't miss it. And I'm enjoying reading this 2:40am instead of sleeping... Keep doing what you're doing

.

Glad you had fun
Thanks dear

You're welcome

Oremi to gbaski 😘😘😘I just realized I didn't do that thing 🤦🏼‍♀🤦🏼‍♀🤦🏼‍♀But thanks for having my back 😘😘😘I love you bae😘😘😘

I love you too😀 even though i 'm yet to figure out who you are, and what did you not do?

Its @gee1
Its a shoutout not a bottled message na

Oooh!
Thank you sugar @gee1 😀💜