Jackie Chan’s Life Story: From “Useless” Stuntman to Pioneering Movie Star

"Everyday, we would train from dawn to midnight and anyone caught taking it easy, would be whipped and starved."
– Jackie Chan


Jackie Chan has always been one of my favorite actors, so I was thrilled to find this very well written biography of him by Jenny Medeiros, pro blogger for goalcast.com.


Having an extremely tough childhood, he overcame so much to rise to the superstar he is, and this story of his life is very inspiring. My favorite quote from him, "Never give up"


Read Jackie Chan's story :
https://www.goalcast.com/2018/01/05/jackie-chans-life-story/


jackie chan.jpg
freewallpaperdownload.com



Please
Sort:  

Hey, Never give up is also John Cena's motto!

That and You can't see me

JGV

I'm sure glad Jackie never gave up, but he was too strong for them.

The man is a legend! And the hero of the movies of my childhood)

I love watching the Jackie Chan vs Bruce Lee fights! I think those movies were the inspiration for all future "kung fu" pictures. Thanks!

A lil more write up of your own on Jackie with some paraphrasing would be ok in case of another time my friend.

I agree 100%...I'm still not completely out of Facebook mode yet, but I am trying! :)
I could sit and write about Jackie Chan all day. Thanks very much for the comment and upvote!

This guy Jackie has turn out to be a great guy and a Legend,he's won countless of awards more than I can remember,he's latest movie the foreigner was lit,if you haven't seen that movie you should.

I haven't yet but it on my to do list for sure!