You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 11

in #entertainment6 years ago

Baby girl this is amazing...
I missed you sha.
When ladies want just sex e dey pain guys sha but what can person do, relationships are so much commitments these days...

Anon 1: Give her time, she probably has been expecting you to pop the question all this while and it might have taken her so much courage to make that move and apparently your just friends isn't just friends to her, she felt much more.
Give her time to get over it then apologize for keeping your relationship a secret, if you guys were close and she didn't know, it gave her space to grow her feelings.
She's come around or come back to snatch, if it gets to that point, talk to your babe about it.

Anon 2: if you feel she's using you then you might not be wrong. You most definitely can't tell if she loves you back.
I wouldn't do that to someone I'm in love with even to a friend except someone i want to get rid of and dunno how to.

@Zizymena much love shuga

Sort:  

Awwww @vheobong i so much miss you on this show. Where have you been? Whats been happening with you?

My dear...
Steem is 600 naira, I'm saving transportation to go back to my village

Hehehehe abeg don't go to the village o. I need you here o