Living in the Mile High State

Hello,
My name is Cody and I live in Colorado with my dog and girlfriend. I'm an IT management student who enjoys learning about blockchain and crypto assets as well as traditional investment strategies. When not watching charts I enjoy pc gaming and play to begin a youtube channel for Let's Play formatted videos as well as live streaming in the future.

This is me and my dog, Luke. He's a rescue who is just over a year old. He's my partner in crime and goes with me wherever and whenever he can. I really love living in Colorado for the easy access to the mountains, rivers, bluffs, and fields. Being outdoors and doing things like hiking, camping, fishing, and kayaking.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blockchaincody to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too