You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my creative flow! Splurge, and you shall receive...[Silicone Mold making, Alcohol Ink Art and Succulents]

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

This post in gold! Also looks like your making what you deserve as well. I love seeing people succeeding and you my friend our winning!! So did you drink some of that after working so hard on it? JSK

Sort:  

Having your post discovered by @curie or @hendrikddegrote certainly helps! @tonyr19 also nominated me in a Pay It Forward curation challenge that I am working on entering, as well. I'm trying to manage my expectations though and realize that not every great post will get the attention it deserves but by staying consistent, I'm hoping it'll gain me some solid followers. Like you!

LOL my hands are stained all sorts of colors already, I thought it best not to turn my lips and tongue green and blue before this weekends events.

Yeah sometimes it’s hit and miss when it comes to posting. As long as you keep it interesting and interact i fell you can get people coming back.

yeah, for sure - interaction is key here!