You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As of February 15, 2010 Steem Inc is sold to Justin Sun, founder of Tron.

in #entrepreneur4 years ago

My account isn't worth much, and it's all what I've earned (no pay-in), but I'll stick with it. The recent improvements give me hope.

No downvoting? I'm not sure I can side with that. I've seen posts that deserve to be downvoted because they're crap - which is separate from content that needs to be flagged (trolling, flaming, plagiarism, etc.).

Sort:  

This is why the community should upvote only the authors that deserve to receive the rewards. You can also use "MUTE" the offending user so you don't have to bother again. In this way, you only see the good vibes of our community and stress free environment. Come check us at https://Steeming.com website.


Posted via Steeming.com

Sounds nice, but how do you make sure that voting cliques don't form and upvote each other's garbage messages?