You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my creative flow! Splurge, and you shall receive...[Silicone Mold making, Alcohol Ink Art and Succulents]

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Yo that alcohol ink painting thing looks legit! And that paper towel canvas you chose.. pretty awesome lol justkidding but the one you did with the black marker on it looks pretty cool.

Anyways I'm rooting for you @madpotters. You're actually one of the few people's posts I actually read in entirety consistently because I can relate but hope things are on the up and up for you!

Sort:  

hahaha thank you! it's a really fun way to lose track of time and just focus on creating.

I really appreciate your comment - I've been struggling with finding a theme to my blog and what I wanted to write about. The upvotes and $ is awesome, but knowing that there are people out there like you that can relate to what I'm experiencing is the validation I really need to keep going. So thank you!