Sort:  

Zomg! I saw the other 2 posts but must've missed that one!

OH NO!!!
It's been years since I heard Zomg haha, can't stop laughing about it now hahaha

:D haha, I heard it all the time during my WoW times. :P

it's okay to get excited as long as you don't pee your pants :D
specially when the graphics keep soaring upwards later :D

I am super excited about it too but I am also super scared that it will sell out on the first day and I will miss the window. I really wish there was a way to give money right now because I have set aside some just for this. I already feel stupid for not investing in Zappl.

Me too. I'm hoping to be in the right place at the right time when they're available, but even if I miss out, the whole project is going to be fascinating.

Yeah I'm a bit worried of it selling instantly, hope there is a thought-out distribution :D

Times Square?

Big deal.

Now you got me curious.

I am saving up to board this EOS train!

My Faith in Dan level: 100%

Dan for President... of the WORLD. xD

PhilMesnier Phil Mesnier tweeted @ 22 May 2017 - 22:22 UTC

The #EOS logo on the big screen over Times Square https://t.co/Qs7H8v3d8t

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I'm too busy rap battling myself because all these fake ass twitter rappers won't get on my level. If you say it's good I'll throw money at it. :P

There is little info about it, but as with all other crypto "investments" they can go either way. Although lately most things have been going up. :P

Can you put all the CC into a rap battle.... I would love to see that

aren't we all. i'm holding off on buying other coins to see what I can get into EOS. Just that the details are soooo scarce right now..

I'm happy to get a small piece with the recent pace of sell outs.

The future is bright with EOS. Very bright!! Not saying it will over take ETH but the potential is there!

Thank you for posting @acidyo.

Appreciate you bringing this to Steemit.....anything you can find is helpful.

Yes.....@jacor, @joseph and @robrigo....have been been posting about it.

bleujay did have a look over at BitShares......for EOS...seems there is a queue....although it has not made an appearance on the market. Please correct me if I have misunderstood.

EOS is simply genuis.... ^_^

All the best to you. Cheers

where Is it located ?

The photo is from NYC.

¿QUE ES LO INTERESANTE Y SORPRENDENTE?

say, that's a pretty good picture! ;-)

rs and upvote for you....

Wow nice, thanks for the heads up buddy!