You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick interviews EOS Block Producer, Marshall Long of EOS.fish

in #eos6 years ago

Wow! This is fucking out of hand. Max and Stacy are single handily some of the most influential people in crypto and they’re getting shit for this like no other! It’s totally fucked how people like Max and Stacy could ever deserve treatment like this. I believe in STEEM but this is leaving a bad taste in my mouth. If it’s a simple miss understanding, why not simply communicate a solution and not blatantly attack someone with such an amazing track record. I feel my my community really fucked this in up. Sorry Max and Stacy, I’m still a Twitter follower! Fuck this shit feedback and keep doing you guys! Thanks for everything you’ve done for crypto and financial education, and spreading real and beneficial info for those willing to listen!

Sort:  

I feel you and I am with you...

Those bullies are not getting it, they are so full of themselves.

And another one leaves the platform, I am waiting for the next user retention whining post...

Steemit is dying, and the steem blockchain will not save them.