You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS vs. Ethereum for Dummies!

in #eos7 years ago

I am bullish on both Eth and EOS too. But comparison of present Ethereum and future EOS is not quite correct. Both have to deliver yet to their promises. I have stake on Eth and am going to invest in EOS.
Meanwhile, it seems we have new kid in the race - NEO/Antshares looks very EOS like (information is scarce though).

Sort:  

Good points, it's just speculation on my part, but EOS definitely sounds promising (of course they still have to deliver). Actually I just heard about NEO for the first time a few minutes ago. I need to do more reading about that project.

What I like about EOS is they are taking the known lessons from BitShares and improving upon the platform. Seems more grounded than NEO.

I agree completely. So much still to prove for all. Sometimes I can't find the ground with all this speculation.