You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick interviews EOS Block Producer, Marshall Long of EOS.fish

in #eos6 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear that. Honestly, I LOVE your show. I have upvoted you several times.
Steemit has been this way day from day one. These are the rules. It is not censorship. Steemit is about original content and can not be compared to sites where people do not earn funds, and therefore have no concerns over getting paid for somone else's work.

All the best to you, Stacey and Max.
Steemit has so many totally awesome and selfless people here -- it isn't all about money.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm more interested in somewhere I can share stuff I like with people who choose to follow me. Money makes some people very eager and they can't see past that and I understand many must eek out a living; I hadn't thought of that. It's okay, I've got tens of thousands of followers on Twitter and have started Minds.com for a similar experience where one also earns crypto but in a more organic Facebook sort of manner. Anyway, follow me there. I won't be coming back here - Thanks again, Stacy

That's some pretty thin skin you got there. There's lots of interested and interesting people on Steem, get a grip and keep posting.

Ohh boy, do you feel it?

There are lots of interested and interesting people... ehhh who's left?

LOL!!! There goes another one...

keiserreport, Why quit? you can make your own front end that always shows your posts. Steem is immutable. No other crypto is like steem sir. I encourage you to go find another system that compares because it doesn't exist. You can decline payouts by visiting "settings" and selecting "Decline payout". Blocktivity.info is a comparison of the blockchains by the way.

@KeiserReport you have been invited to post at 3Speak! We support great content creators through Steem or creators who have been deplatformed / demonetised. Please click this link https://3speak.online/ & log in with your Steem account to get to your page.

We got #newsteem now.
And #steemleo.
Www.neoxian.city is live, too.