Sort:  

Don't get me wrong this is a great coin, but I do believe this was over hyped a little and we should see a nice retracement.

I see it differently. Anyone who talks badly about the coin will be surprised. I see the $ 50 over the next 3-4 weeks. And that is just the beginning.

@siambull when is the best time to invest in EOS ?

For my part, I would try to enter the 16.50 - 17 dollars. But everyone has to know for themselves. For my part, I'm sure EOS will be worth at least $ 1,000 over the next few years. It does not matter if you got in at $ 16 or $ 17. As I said, but everyone must know for themselves.

Above $50 this year yeah, but 3-4 weeks seems a little rapid.

May be you are right . ..

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I think, there's no need to panic. It's just an inevitable correction after its vigorous growth last week.