Sort:  

hi my dear friend nice post please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

I think buying every week a small piece of your final goal is a god strategy!

The fact at the bottom makes me feel like the price will continue to drop until launch next year. Regardless, EOS should be BIG.

I like your perspective on its future and your trust with the company . And I think that you're right , it might be smarter to buy more in its fall , so you're there in its rise compared to buying when it's already at its spike . EOS has a lot of potential that I can agree on and the fact that it's in the top 10 cryptos , it obviously means something .

Thanks, it sounds like the best approach to me! Which exchange are you using to buy EOS? and how much does the price differ from direct crowdsale prices?

You can buy EOS directly with the Exodus wallet. It use Shapeshift as an internal market and you can have your EOSs there too. https://www.exodus.io/

I didn't know that... thanks!

You are welcome!

I'm using Kraken. I think the crowdsale price was around $0.60 usd. I think it may visit that level again but you can never know for sure.

Thanks man... love the videos!

Kraken will be delisting EOS. The lowest EOS has ever gotten was $.85 during the initial 200 Millions distribution. I doubt it will go below that.

You sure? I heard kraken is only delisting a couple EOS trading pairs and only temporarily

If you had to guess a price point for the actual EOS what would you pick?

You mean when they launch their actual token a year from now? Hard to say but if I had to guess... I'd guess that there will be a spike near the launch that could take EOS up to maybe $5. my guess is that EOS will fall to around 50 cents before that... but I'm not going to wait around for a better price and totally miss out... just my approach.

I have staked 25 EOS and 0.031 BTC towards the creation of my own DarkflameSmartContract

finally a reasonable assessment (I mean compared to the hype some others are throwing around). I think the 0.5 - 1 $ range is where to buy

I'll know it's time to buy when the Steembirds release an EOS track.

lol yes! That has to happen!

You Sir are awesome!

I agree with you, I have a stock of 1000 EOS :) But I'm not very greedy I'll sell it at 250$ for all or per piece :D next year at this time

per piece would be pretty sweet 😎

I invested in EOS , i think it a long term inevestement , it has a great potential
it will be huge in 2 or 3 years

@dan-atstarlite 3:16-3:27 strongly agree. I like your delivery, nice summary as well.

Definitely like the plan. Dollar Cost Averaging is definitely one of the best options for this token.

Good touch with the sunset in your aviators.

lol Thanks for noticing!

Please stop spreading this misinformation. Everyone knows there will be 1 billion tokens at the end of the crowd sale so its obviously already factored into the price.

The way you describe it, the price should be dropping each day as more are tokens created. If that was the case mining would do the same to other cryptocurrencies.

In financial markets its shock news that changes prices, anything predetermined is already factored in.

I saw your post on YouTube first! I'm with you man! The one thing I don't like is that the tokens will be out on the exchange unless there is someway that I don't know about to store those tokens in some sort of ERC Token wallet?