You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Next for EOS, ETH, and BTC?

in #eos3 years ago

To be honest, I have a lot of catching up to do before I would feel comfortable suggesting priorities. I’m grateful for a community motivated by its own priorities and not waiting on me to solve everything.

Sort:  

@dan,
That mean you still have an idea to work with HIVE. Interesting, and I think we need that experience to go for Moon.
!wine

Cheers~

Read dan larimer wikipedia it says he is worrh estimated $600M and that was before btc pump. Hah he may be worrh 1 billion today and he has a lot of bitcoin

Could you inagine $100 Hive ? I can . Steem went over 8 do yeah....

@ackza,
If he wish to support the true decentralized community we could hope $100 HIVE

Cheers~


Cheers, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @dan.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Heres the short and skinny... we got a lot of wprk to do on mobile wallets. Desktop wallets and supporting existing @dapplr app .... we need to bring your high energy eosio team mates from telos and syed grom https://bloks.io to add HIVE to his eosio block explorer then get hive steem and golos on https://ptokens.io @pnetworkdefi they need you to buy a node for 30k each they are part or bitfinex and block one gang so im sure they will gladky add PSTEEM PBTS PGOLOS and PHIVE to EOS telos and erc20 for uniswap

I have the green print . I have the green papers. We just need to add the @hellotelos https://t.me/hellotelos