You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT Buy EOS !!! Your $$$$ is Needed Elsewhere!

in #eos7 years ago

Yes, this is what I am saying - too many bloody tokens, too few users, means that they will be worth very little .. certainly not the approximately 2 USD that people have been paying. There are a great many other projects out there that 1) need investment, 2) deserve investment, and 3) will give positive returns to the investors .. EOS has been only provided horrific losses to-date. To think that post-ICO it will suddenly jump up to $ 4.00 or more, is ludicrous .. all we need to do is look a the price history of STEEM, something that is actually useful and profitable to be held by 'common-folk' .. it can't even break 2 bucks!

I am so pissed off that I put so much money in - I pulled it out at a loss, and am walking as far the hell away as I possibly can, as quickly as I can.

Sort:  

These posts really didn't age well!