You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should put at least 10,000 dollars into EOS

in #eos7 years ago

I am very interested in EOS and truly believe it's going to be amazing. Dan is a brilliant person, so I expect nothing less. You speculated EOS going to $1k a coin? My understanding is there will be 1,000,000,000 (1billion) coins released. That would be an astronomical market cap that would even put bitcoin to shame of 10,000,000,000,000 at $10 trillion? Please correct me if my understanding is not accurate in the correct coin count release, etc. Thanks.

Sort:  

And what if the Crypto markets emerge to be a 50 trillion dollar market? I think you would see that.

Remember this would be concurrent with peoples predictions of bitcoin appreciating beyond 15, 25, 50, 100k.

This article shows 50 trillion in dollars sitting in cash. That means that could be 50 trillion sitting in cryptocurrency. http://www.businessinsider.com/50-trillion-of-cash-on-the-sidelines-good-news-for-stocks-and-gold-2016-11

Thanks a ton for the comments!

Very possible. We will get there some day I'm sure. It's just a matter of when.