You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satis Report - You won't believe what price they say EOS is going to within the next year!

in #eos6 years ago

Currently you are correct. I think that is their point if you read the report. Things are going to begin changing going forward and they see the main value drivers being a store of value, privacy, and currency. Which means coins that do that the best receive the best grades in their view. Apparently they don't envision anything of tremendous value being built on a fabric chain any time in the very near future. Who knows if they are right or wrong. They don't have a crystal ball either.

Sort:  

I do hope they are wrong.

We as humanity don't need yet another financial network. We need self-governed utility with all the benefits that technology can bring to make our lives more free.

Eh, time to go to bed. I can't express myself clearly .. Good night :)

I hope they are wrong too. Well sort of. I just hope steem gains some level of adoption and fetches a much higher price than it is currently. Anything beyond that is gravy to me. :)