You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick interviews EOS Block Producer, Marshall Long of EOS.fish

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha wow so childish...so basically it's okay to just post other peoples videos with three lines? Shame on you brotha!!!! I've been following your work for a long time didn't think you spoke to people this way.

Sort:  

Unfollow . . .

I do enjoy watching your videos... I won't sit here and insult you, but you also have to concede the points being brought up are not necessarily unwarranted.

Big stake holders, like in the case of Johal have a lot of weight on deciding who should or should not have rewards.

If you wanted to change that, maybe you should consider buying some Steem yourself. I know you powered down and left for a while, I'm sure you had your reasons, but if you want influence you need more Steem. It's that simple.

Now regarding you wanting to share with your followers, you are right. That is your right to do, and if it was to be for the sake of sharing, because you wanted the information to be passed around, maybe the right move was to decline rewards.

That way you would not be profiting from someone else's work and I'm sure no one would even consider being rude to you.

However as a smart man, because I know that you are. You must also consider the political costs of having this type of attitude with the people that hold SP, the people that would be the one's supporting you in the first place.

If it angers you that I say that, if you read my comment and the thing the thought that is coming to your head is "WHO DA F... is this GUY?" - then you might be missing my point.

I'm nobody you should care about, but that has nothing to do with the value or lack thereof of the message I'm trying to convey to you. If you can't see that way, then I'm sorry. I'm trying to extend an olive branch.

Ladyboy!!!

Big shareholders of what? I am sorry for you!!!

thumbs-up

Teach those little whiners...