EOS ART//////://///SLAY THE DEMONS

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

darkness.JPG

This is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License

cc4.0.jpeg

it's late. international women's day was yesterday.

cheers,
Stellabelle

if anyone thinks this should be nfsw, let me know.

Sort:  

Hi Stellabelle.
I love the art. It also represents the struggle for parity. The struggle against forces which seek to keep us down.
We keep up with the press for progress. We keep breaking frontiers, we keep achieving new feats.
We must make sure the sacrifices and efforts of women who laid the foundation for the liberation and freedom we experience today do not go to waste!

well stated.

I've never for once doubted your creative and artistic prowess.

A lover of art will tell you that this is so amazing and yes it is.

As a lover and appraiser of good artworks, I'm still gazing at the art piece, trying to decode hidden and open messages, make more meanings out of the art and give it a suitable and endearing name for myself.

And yes, thanks for celebrating the women and putting it on the blockchain.

A toast for you.

Happy Steeming



Edit: The green and white colour denotes something if it's what I'm thinking. But I'm still finding out

What I see... woman carrying EOS... naked = transparency
red skulls= competition ie ETH, BTC, LTC

how did you interpret it?

it's a little bit darker than that......the red skulls represent greed, lust and violence.....the woman is trying to go towards the light, to EOS, however it remains to be seen whether she can withstand the violence which surrounds her.... violence is also within her mind, scars from the past abuse.

hmmmm something to ponder...

Beautiful art I like it and thank for sharing about a pots

It not safe here on steemit because it too eroctic

It should be nsfw, some features are way too mature for me. 😎😎😎

Very underage.

happy women's Day in arrears

ok yeah, i changed it..sorry!

Cool, nice design by the way.

Nice mix of colour on the art , though weird but distinct

Happy womens day in arrears
A well deserved time to celebrate our elegant women who have stood and fought for the liberation of women from been house wives to industrious women.

I doubt this is suitable for nsfw. It has an abstract art feel to it.

i am tired of caring what people think of me....i just want to be freely doing whatever comes into my mind...LOL. To me this is freedom.

I tend to favour abstract art as it is open to a lot of interpretation depending on who is analysis it. The ability to do what one loves without caring about what people think is to me the best idea of freedom :)

how are you? we have not talked in a while. i hope you're doing well?

I'm good, just the usual ups and downs of life which ain't worth complaining about as everyone has their own troubles. Of late my internet connection just went from good to very bad.

well, several people said it was, so to be on the safe side i changed it. I don't want young people getting upset.....art has a fine line, and it all depends on the person viewing it.

I think it is not safe for work.......near nudity

Yes friends, this is a good post if my posts look good to anyone then you can follow me before, and this is a teaching post

I dont see why this is nsfw? Its an art. And a good one too..

Its a great art work. Not nfsw... No struggle no success..eos will be great. Carrying by woman shows success birth and upbring....

it should not be nsfw

This is so creative

International women's day is famous for the world. It is very great work for steemit.many many love and like of your post.

wow nice sexy post i like it keep it up

Wild. I feel for this world where nudity is unsafe for any one? I also see a great album cover for some reason? Perhaps are you musically talented too @Stellabelle?

I think you should have played in our IWD tournament. :(

Leah, hello. How's your spare time these days? I ask you to check on my charity fundraising article: https://busy.org/@ervin-lemark/call-to-action-please-help-family-in-need-report-no-4

You might decide to help and spread the word.

Tomorrow I'll post the last full call to action. I'll let you know about it too.

Thanks a lot in advance.

I really like multiple aspects of this! Well done with layering symbolism @stellabelle... I really like the hearts... and the tits :) Great job making something deep, edgy, digital, and organic. Ok, I feel like I'm waxing on a bit much... but it's great!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

This is superb Stella! How much time did it take to complete?

Nice Arts @stellabelle,indeed you are an inspirstion to me.

In fact I cited you in my post here, thanks for indirect encouragement

https://steemit.com/life/@joeysison/my-first-50-sbd-it-is-not-an-accumulated-coin-but-accumulated-experiences

thanks for letting me know. I appreciate that. :)

To be noticed by you is a great achievement for me, thanks @stellabelle. Keep on inspiring people around you, you are an inspiration. One day when I reach 75 reputation like you I will make a post and I will give the credit to you.

Thanks
joey

Nice post, nice to meet you

I hope you and Steven are having fun in Austin!!

Love the art, don't think it needs to be nsfw ;)