You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to invest in EOS ICO and claim EOS token using MyEtherWallet.com

in #eos7 years ago

I purchased EOS tokens using MyEtherWallet and the transaction went through no problem. However I have not been able to successfully claim them. I have read every instructions out there that I can find. I have wasted a bunch of fees trying to claim them. I have registered an EOS key twice, which I know is a waste. Can anyone tell me what I am missing or doing wrong? I can see that the purchase transaction went through now a week ago, but I can't seem to claim them. Are my tokens lost? One step I saw in the above tutorial was to enter your private key for your wallet? I always use the keystone file to access my wallet. What is the private key?

Sort:  

Try the claimAll function. They added it some weeks ago.