Sort:  

All I can say is THANK YOU. Now, How do we get EOS? I have been hearing about it for a couple weeks.
Keeps these informational Highways rollin!!

Have a great evening!!

Hi @thinksalot. You send ETH to the EOS account which will then be credited with a share of EOS early next week (3 days 21 hours from now as at today). The website and instructions to obtain EOS can be found here: https://eos.io/

I use the Exodus wallet, you can exchange Bitcoins (among others) for EOS, it's very convenient

There is a simple way I just found out about:
Get coinomi mobile wallet. Put some Bitcoin or altcoins into it. Open an eos wallet inside the ethereum wallet just by swiping to the side until you see it. Use shapeshift to transform whatever crypto you have into eos tokens. Done.

Good work.

....next hardfork must add page system. Too much comments. I can't scroll down it all cause my browser is freezing.

It would be a great post to translate into Spanish! I'm going to try using google translate and alter some of the grammar since the translation can go so far... great post!!