You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to invest in EOS ICO and claim EOS token using MyEtherWallet.com

in #eos7 years ago

Thanks a lot for this @twinner. I followed your instructions earlier to claim my EOS tokens through my MEW wallet. All went fine except a couple of things:

1 - Not all of my EOS tokens seem to have been claimed (even though I selected the "claimAll" function. I know this (I think) because I don't see the "EOSCrowdsale" next to them like I do with the other ones that I believe have now been claimed.

2 - For the ones where I now see EOSCrowdsale in the From column, I now see "0" (zero) in the Value column of these EOS tokens. Why is the value showing zero? Is that normal?

Thanks

Sort:  

In this case something seems to went wrong. Can you provide me your ethereum address? Feel free to contact me via steemit.chat.

https://steemit.chat/direct/twinner

thanks for your help, I will contact you there...