Swing, Swing #15: Lust, er Love, at First Sight

in #erotica6 years ago (edited)

swing4.jpeg

A girl doesn't set you up with her friends unless A) The friend is ugly, or, B) She's over you. With Esther it was definitely the latter when she introduced me Lisa.

You always remember the first time that you meet the woman you fall in love with. It was just after sundown and I was in our kitchen washing dishes when the door to our flat opened. The way that our flat was set up, the kitchen was at the far end of the corridor and you could see all the way up it from the sink so I glanced up to see who was coming in. A girl walked through the door bundled in a thick coat and fitting jeans. Her eyes had a playful look about them, perched just above a mouth that looked like it was used to hiding pain.

My gaze lingered out of curiosity more than anything else. She turned to push on Danny's door and I caught a side-view of her ass and my jaw dropped. That was the moment that I fell in love.

There's a common misconception among millions of people that a great ass is all about size. No, no, no, my friends- what makes a great rear-end is in how it fits. This girl's ass was curved into a perfect letter 'C' posted up on a pair of thighs toned into the thickness of a woman who spent her days bent over and picking cotton. And all on a waist so small that her ass alone took her dress size from a 6 to an 8. I tilted my head and lost myself in her ass-cheeks until Danny's door opened and she disappeared inside. The plate I'd held in my hands slipped and fell into the sink, clattering me back to reality.

That ass won me over. Esther's ass was officially replaced as my number one object of desire. Esther's bum would always get an honorable mention because she had a protruding butt on a small frame but her legs were too skinny in proportion to her ass. This new girl though...her thighs melded into her ass with the kind of transition that Armin Van Buuren would be proud of. But why the fuck was she coming to see Danny?

I quietly resigned myself to losing yet another love-interest to that smooth-talking ass-hat and wondered whether 1000 bitcoin would be enough to hire a hitman when Esther came out of the room and walked up to me by the sink. She went on about something I can't remember because I was just relieved that the chick who walked in was here to see Esther and not Danny. Also, I didn't hear anything because I was staring at her pussy the whole time.

Dishes washed, it was time for a night out. I got drunk with a few friends of mine up the street then headed to the club. I did my usual circuit of bar-upstairs to smoke-check out the gils on the dancefloor when I saw her again. Dancing with a group of girls on stage, was the girl from the flat. She had one arm in the air and her lips pursed. her hips bounced with the beat and the tilt of her mouth told me everything that I needed to know about what was on her mind.

I didn't stop to think. I pushed through the crowd up until I was on the dancefloor and right behind my target. I pushed up on her, pulled her waist into me and nuzzled my face in the crook of her neck. She stiffened for a moment, then recognized me and went back to winding her hips. Goddamn...her ass felt just as firm as it looked.

I was lost in the beats and her smell when suddenly she was yanked from me. I opened my eyes to see her friends pulling her away. She shrugged an apology in my direction and left towards the bar, leaving me watching her ass go, boner raging in my pants.


Just joining the story? Start here

Sort:  

Congratulations @davisdean! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davisdean! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!