The Dutch Oven – An Erotic Story of Forbidden Lust and Passion

in #erotica4 years ago

baked my pie.jpg

As Jurren pulled the last loaf of fresh baked bread out of the oven, he exhaled a sign of relief; it had been a long, hard morning at the bakery, and he was glad to get the afternoon’s supply ready for his customers’ dinners. Jurren’s bakery, The Dough Before the Storm, had become renowned in his hometown of Þorlákshöfn for its freshly baked bread, ready to grab on the way home from work.

Jurren leaned against the counter, exhaling once more. That’s when he noticed the gorgeous woman whom had been hanging about the shop, watching him from one of the cafe tables for the past hour. She was still there. Hadn’t ordered anything. She was just watching him. Not too subtle...

“Hi there. I see you’ve been loafing about for a while, haha! What’s your name?” Jurren inquired.
“Ineke” answered Ineke.
“Ineke...what a beautiful name… How can I help you today Ineke?”
“I’m new to town and the word on the street that you have quite the baguette.”
“That’s just one of my specialties, but I can make all sorts of baked items if you’d prefer.”
“I like a man of many talents...especially one who knows how to turn up the heat and use his hands.”
“Would you like to...sample something special?” Jurren raised his eyebrow.
“Did you have something in mind?”
“Follow me”, Jurren motioned to the back of the bakery.
Ineke happily followed him.

They entered the baker’s studio, where the real work gets done at The Dough Before the Storm.

“This is where I experiment with new recipes. I love baking, and innovating is my passion.” Jurren explained. “I’ve been working on a brand new idea for bread, something revolutionary.”

“Now take a look at this.” Jurren looked down. Ineke’s eyes followed.

“Wow, you have quite the loaf there!” proclaimed Ineke.
“It’s quite hard. Would you like a bite?”

Ineke licked her lips.

Then they had sex.

The end.

Sort:  

lol you demented fuck

I married Battleaxe. What else would you expect?

This is very, very true.. You're a far more brave man than I.

The DANGLER strikes again!!!

Jurran does look a bit like @reverendrum does he not??

So many puns to be had!

"And then she buttered his loaf."
"And then he put the loaf in her oven."
"It was the yeast they could do."

And so on.

I'm glad I got y'er imagination sprung ;)
Me art succeeded.

SPRUNG, this is hilarious and fun and that's why we do dis' to begin wit'
MIND
BLOWN

As long as just one person is sprung, me art was a success. Now, me wifey gettin' sprung, that be the icin' on the cake!

I agree it's a FUN and EROTIC story ... You should do more of this Rum!

But really, I know "Dutch Oven" is a phrase, but I can't help that as a DUTCH girl it really makes me wonder why DUTCH ... lol

Dutch Oven, in your honor, of course!

😹🤩🤣😂🤣🤩😹

Lol... Too much of an honor, I seriously can not accept it, it's too much my friend.

If ye scroll through me blog y'er'll fine many an erotic story.
As fer me process...let's just say I come up with a title and then splooge warm creativity all over me keyboard.

Oh ye, it's more like hot. But ye it's good. I'll scroll, curious to read more.

They be somewhere in there along with sports shooting, media reviews, and total chaos. I'd recommend ye start with "Never Blind Again". It made waves around the cryptoverse, gettin' the blockchain sprung.

Gotta start somewhere... Thanks for recommendation

Oh, it sounds like Þorlákshöfn is the place to be! 😁 😂

lulz, his series of "erotic adventures" are soooo wrong, but funny , some have monsters , some are about pirates , no idea but lol

If ye want fine baked goods, meheard it be a hot town.

Congratulations @reverendrum! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Edit: "Your next target: Gettin' 8000 people sprung."

lmfao, nice

Thats the spirit @reverendrum! You will for sure get there in no time! looking forward to seeing you get that badge!

I appreciate your rootin' me on!

Always @reverendrum👍❤️