You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we trapped into the 3D Frequency?

in #esoteric4 years ago

How can I stop incarnating

If you visit the Lord Jagannath on Chariot after Car Festival ( based on latest news, this year, its stopping as per Supreme Court order)then you stop incarnating - that's what is told in my place, and I have already done. There is no way, it can be guaranteed, and truly its intense 🙆‍♂

Sort:  

Sorry, but do you really believe into this?
And why would that be, what is the logic behind it?

Nope, there is no logic. I had gone there and I had heard this several times, so I visited the Lord on Chariot, given an opportunity. There is nothing that can be proven with all these beliefs, but people still practice it. You said it right, its complex. My simple belief is Karma and we all are going to die one day, so why fear !!! And on incarnation,there is no way, I can relate the current life to that, so why worry a lot !!