The eSports Hour - David "Godz" Parker - Episode 1 - The First Step

in #esports2 years ago (edited)

A New Step Forward.

After years of this YouTube series being in the back of my mind I finally put it into play.

I was lucky enough to get in contact and interview one of the most influencial people in the eSports world, David "Godz" Parker, owner and founder of Beyond the Summit who run a heap of Tournaments/Streams for many games including DOTA 2 and Rocket League.

I found myself incredibly nervous and anxious before this started, I'm usually quite calm, cool and collected but this whole idea means a lot to me and I put a lot of work in.

Here is our Interview!

My dream is for this series to get sponsored and be able to escape the 9-5 and do what is my true passion and calling in life, speak about eSports, Gaming and my Favorite content creators and what they have coming up - Something I truly believe has been missing in this space.

I'd also like to say when I reach 100k Hive from posts and donations I will put a Hive Promotion at the start of Every Interview!

30/50,000 Reached.

Any ideas for future interviews please let me know!

My main goal is to Interview the likes of Dr. Disrespect, Timthetatman, Ninja and more.

Support the first eSports Journalist to use Hive by following me!

Twitter - https://twitter.com/Funkstyles_ YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvA3hStxo-v-Qrmg4QbFBBw

Sort:  

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!