Mountain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

We're ready, I'm confused who climbed up to seven people, there are new people who will also be my friend to travel to the top merbabu. Our journey begins by praying and being treated to a trip that come on merely, geez there is no bonus at all, already so just a path aja. So long we pass the funeral so. Yes Forgive me, why should there be a grave? He said, usually climbers who died in the grave there. At that time I prayed that I did not die there.

Seinget I we at the post 2 almost 11 malem, I also forget hell kaga watch the clock. And he said in the post 2 this is the most haunted post, hiiiiyyy ... and he said it still fit in the cemetery we have follow, who knows who is follow

At 11 o'clock we are directly attached to the tent, since I do not have any tents finally have a minjem mr. Jasey cavin who brought two tents, thank goodness, not imagine if you have to spend the night in the mountain without a tent, silent silence, then there are news on TV three dead women cold on the mountain. Hiiii do not until.
And again we are the first climbers cupu the first time climbing the mr. Jasey cavin who pairs of tents, then for us, like the queen of the universe really me.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!