My daily activities

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Everyone has an interesting story on each of his tracks. A small step with the presumption of introducing His people to taste a variety of life experiences. A sweet taste that makes the days so fun, must be interspersed with a naughty kiss from another bitterness. Keep repeating like that. Until sometimes, the numbness of this foot is able to swing human step toward the point of embarrassment.
Not like the love story of most young people. My heart must be content to love the figure I can only meet from social networking. Love and cradle of love are summarized sweetly only through typewriting. Sweet sayings in the middle of the night and morning, always managed to become 'nina bobo' and my daily alarm. It's as simple as that, as old as that, and that I am, and I continue to live it.
Every day, all night, the conversation flowed by. I have nothing to cover from him, I tell him all that I had all day. I gave out all the jokes and new jokes I had, creating a simple warmth to maintain our conversation, hoping that he could feel the sincerity of my stupid love.
Keep repeating like that. Until sometimes, another belief in my heart bursts, disturbing the beautiful shadows I've created in my mind.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abelard90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.