the view of the sunset is so charming

in #esteem6 years ago

Sunset is my sight every day working time. "Side effects" served in the afternoon. Where the office people who deliberately took a holiday to get a view like that, I was the opposite. Seeing such a scene below almost every day, I can never not admire it.27836504_2072972816062860_1965798972_o.jpg

if you see the sunset, the mood was melancholy, glazed. Probably knowing that the day started to move in the night, and began to end the day. This is right for people who are just upset, or in my opinion, hyperbola mellow. For example, if people who again break up, see the sunset, can suddenly cry. Can also bring the impression of calm, after a day past the day, exhausted, tired, then the sunset is a perfect cover.

i also thank to @good-karma and @yandot that has supported me. and upvote me @afdhal23