Flowers on a beautiful path

in #esteem6 years ago

image
It never crossed my mind
The first time we met
Something beautiful grows with anxiety
Fragrant and beautiful
Really your heart opened my eyes
Rigid your soul removes my body
Rushing amid hope and holiness
Unite appointments

Beautiful flowers of love blossomed
Among the hopes of throwing away
God attaches love to heart
Combine beautiful in mihrab love

Really your heart opened my eyes
Rigid your soul removes my body
Rushing amid hope and holiness Bring together promises

image

image

One time I found out
Flower on the road
Who planted it
No one thought
Flowers on the street What a beautiful thing
Will be ticked Before wilting

Around the bushes
And the grass was barren
No one wants to pay attention
Let me take my house decorator

Sort:  

It's hard to find people who do not love flowers. Nature lovers just love flowers.

The flowers are the most prominent in giving gifts to loved ones. On any given day, the style of giving flowers to loved ones is very old. Moreover, especially during the festival days, young people love to decorate with flowers.

Its Right