rice is a basic human food

in #esteem5 years ago

image

there's no way I don't eat rice, because from my parents born about me rice.
so from there I love rice and really appreciate it.
and I hate people throwing away, throwing away rice because at every mengadung medicine and chewing as much as 33 times ,, that is the Prophet's advice, and only recently has the doctor issued a fakwa before the prophet issued ..

image

how to measure the usual size we are in Aceh with muk.
and muk made from ordinary milk cans people buy rice by saying as much as bamboo.

bamboo, the amount of rice made from cans at the place of storage in a specialty shop for household furniture.

image

the rice at the moment I hold is quality rice, the brand name of the spoon stamp price is quite expensive but very tasty.

rice is a staple food for humans, almost all of the world eats rice staple ...

rice will be harvested at the time and ground into rice, then washed and cooked into rice ,,,,.