dusk at the tip of Sumatra

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Besides this place is a vacation spot, also very beautiful.I love to come here, late afternoon to quickly (in my opinion) and then drink coffee or sit and drink a glass of coffee near the water.Lots of people come to this place, look a bit lost. the place is in the very beautiful every point of the crowds trading the grilled fish food the waiters scramble into some stalls, sunset in the afternoon over calm water, and the salty smell of the ocean pierces the air. ![image]
() took this panoramic photo with my iPhone, the result is quite fun, photo twilight in the island islands
image

Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you give me, the suggestions and support I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, if my words are there the wrong please in comen, the future I will fix.

Sort:  

Great post, brother. Vote back! Thank you

I see your post is pretty good, and you will grow up here