Flower of Camboja

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good night good luck with good health and success for friend steemians.good friend of Cambodja steemit is beautiful and beautiful flowers in pandang.Kunga kambija is very beautiful and suitable to decorate the flower garden in the yard, I also ask- the real question why in the name given flower frangipani whether this flower comes from frangipani country. steemit friends that must be very inspiring flower camboja life

Sort:  

It’s practically the same issue with “is the fruit orange named orange because it’s coloured orange or the colour orange was named orange because of the colour of the fruit called orange”?

I LOVE these, I used to have several of them in my garden in Florida.
I still have a couple in pots that I brought with me to Tennessee.
They are just beautiful, and they smell heavenly!