Cause you're the reason

in #esteem6 years ago

image
when dusk come i'm looking
paint your face with orange bias bias
inked sense of soul satisfying

when dusk come i'm looking
paint your face with orange bias bias
inked sense of soul satisfying
make the sky as kamfasnya
wind blowing with greedy raga
grass wobbling motion moves full of wonder
birds birds chirping in his cries
but unfortunately I do not understand sign language

I just looked and kept looking
the look on your face that I paint beautifully at the twilight there
that makes me always remember you
as if time can not erase you in my mind
but unfortunately really love you do not know this happened
beautiful feelings haunt the soul within
the old pent-up shackle feeling unbreakable
make me dragged away with hidden currents
disa'at heart began to dare to bring this sense
fear comes to pervade the soul
make this sense buried present restless
who is imprisoned in a swirl of souls