I love with my mother

in #esteem6 years ago

How many peoples agree​ with me
Mention in comments Box (Yes&No)
My comment is (Love you too Mom)

and my mom is very important for me
and I don't forget my childhood of memories
mom is very very greatest

FB_IMG_1521311345071.jpgMother is the most lovable and adorable person. No love can exceed or even match the love of a mother for her child. She is the best trainer and guide of her child, no less than God, always the first person whom we think of in our happy and not so happy times. She has been blessed with the power to nurture a complete life in her womb with intense love and care. On many occasions such as the Mother’s Day, we are required to articulate our love and respect for the role the mother plays in our lives.

Sort:  

I love mother

my mother is my world

upvoted and followed

a lovely context

Upvote and followed

good post well posting .....

Congratulations @alishahsajjad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @alishahsajjad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!