Often I can not speak Silent like an animate statue

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Keep your eyes burning, burning my life Your voice is passionate, comforting me The face came again, medatangi call me The grieving face, I hugged you kissed your forehead

The face of the evening sky, there is a floating bats
The sea is churning in front of me, yaa Smoldering, burning your view is burning Your warm body warms my body This song is for you, this dream is for you

Grief came and went, coming and going Often I can not speak Silent like an animate statue Often I can not answer I do not know what to do Bidadari twilight, dancing for me for me There is still light, on your face on your face The singing at dusk makes me miss

Do not stop looking at me, do not turn around Do not stop loving me, do not stop I know what it means to smile at your lips