Flowers Photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


image


image


image

This morning I took several photos of flowers that bloomed in my flower garden.

I did not edit the results from my photos again, because the lighting helped by the sun was perfect.

The flowers above are roses and asoka.
I took the photo above using my cellphone camera, the XIAOMI brand.
The location of the photo I took in the North Aceh area, precisely in SP. Keuramat.

so many of me, hopefully friends like the results of my photos.

Thanks for upvote, Resteem dan Follow @aninditameysha

Sort:  

Very colorful flowers so beautiful

Nice I also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature