😀My presentation on Hive (by Esteem)./😀Mi presentación en HIVE (by Esteem).

in #esteem • 4 years ago (edited)

First of all, I want to thank Esteem for giving me this magnificent registration, free and instant on Hive.blog, the platform on which I plan to publish my content.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-caballito.jpg

I am a tireless traveler. I was born in Buenos Aires in the Caballito neighborhood. A neighborhood as porteños say "with its own fans".

But after a few years we transferred to Argentine Patagonia.

En primer lugar quiero agradecer a Esteem por regalarme esta magnífica inscripción, gratis e instantánea en Hive.blog, plataforma en la que preveo publicar mis contenidos.

Soy un viajero incansable. Nací en Buenos Aires en el barrio de Caballito. Un barrio como dicen los porteños "con hinchada propia"

Pero a los pocos años nos transferimos a la Patagonia argentina.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-caballito-1.jpg

I have traveled many places in the world without finally settling in any.

Citizen of the whole world, as the proverb says.
I lived as a child in that great metropolis that is Buenos Aires.

More than a Latin American city looks like a European city.

For its neighborhoods, for its inhabitants, for its transit and for its frenetic way of living.

As a young man, I moved with my family to Italy to try to combat the serious economic grayness that regularly plagues this part of the planet.

He recorrido muchos lugares en el mundo sin asentarme definitivamente en ninguno.

Ciudadano de todo el mundo, como dice el proverbio.

Viví desde niño en esa gran metrópolis que es Buenos Aires. Más que una urbe latinoamericana parece una ciudad europea. Por sus barrios, por sus habitantes, por su tránsito y por su frenético modo de vivir.

De joven me trasladé con mi familia a Italia para tratar de combatir la grave grisis económica que regularmente azota esta parte del planeta.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-caballito-2.jpg

Exodus and returning to your homeland after several years are a constant.

From there on I started a life of globetrotters.

The rest of Latin America, Europe and Asia were my backpacking destinations, alternating hotels, tents, friends' houses and, occasionally, sleeping outdoors under the stars.

Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands and the Balkans were some of my European destinations.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-bosque-montana.jpg

China, Japan, Laos and Thailand allowed me to get to know the Asian continent a little more.

I have learned to share my life in different communities but that of HIVE.blog seems to me one of the most interesting projects that I have seen in recent years.

Exodos y volver a tu patria después de varios años son una constante.

De ahí en más inicié una vida de trotamundos.

El resto de América Latina, Europa y Asia fueron mis destinos de mochilero, alternando hoteles, carpas, casas de amigos y, de vez en cuando, dormir al aire libre, bajo las estrellas.

Italia, España, Alemania, Holanda y los Balcanes fueron algunas de mis destinos europeos.

China, Japón, Laos y Thailandia me permitieron conocer un poco más el continente asiático.

He aprendido a compartir mi vida en diversas comunidades pero la de HIVE.blog me parece uno de los proyectos más interesantes que he visto en los últimos años.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-bosque-montana-1.jpg

I hope to find friends with whom to share concerns, travel ideas, meals and why not also some computer science.

I really like Linux and the distributions that it gave rise to.

In my spare time I study this magnificent operating system a bit.

According to the communities in which I publish my articles, I alternate Spanish with English, the two languages that I master perfectly together with Italian.

Espero poder encontrar amigos/as con quien compartir inquietudes, ideas de viaje, comidas y por que no también algo de informática. Me gusta mucho Linux y las distribuciones a que ha dado origen.

En mis tiempos libres estudio un poco este magnífico sistema operativo.

De acuerdo a las comunidades en las cuales publico mis artículos alterno el español con el inglés los dos idiomas que dominio perfectamente junto al italiano.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-bosque-montana-2.jpg

First of all, I want to thank Esteem for giving me this magnificent registration, free and instant on Hive.blog, the platform on which I plan to publish my content.

I am a tireless traveler. I was born in Buenos Aires in the Caballito neighborhood.

A neighborhood as porteños say "with its own fans"
But after a few years we transferred to Argentine Patagonia.

I have traveled many places in the world without finally settling in any.

Citizen of the whole world, as the proverb says.

I lived as a child in that great metropolis that is Buenos Aires. More than a Latin American city looks like a European city.

For its neighborhoods, for its inhabitants, for its transit and for its frenetic way of living.

As a young man, I moved with my family to Italy to try to combat the serious economic grayness that regularly plagues this part of the planet.

Exodus and returning to your homeland after several years are a constant.

From there on I started a life of globetrotters.

The rest of Latin America, Europe and Asia were my backpacking destinations, alternating hotels, tents, friends' houses and, occasionally, sleeping outdoors under the stars.

Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands and the Balkans were some of my European destinations.

China, Japan, Laos and Thailand allowed me to get to know the Asian continent a little more.

I have learned to share my life in different communities but that of HIVE.blog seems to me one of the most interesting projects that I have seen in recent years.

I hope to find friends with whom to share concerns, travel ideas, meals and why not also some computer science.

I really like Linux and the distributions that it gave rise to.

In my spare time I study this magnificent operating system a bit.

According to the communities in which I publish my articles, I alternate Spanish with English, the two languages that I master perfectly together with Italian.

01.-Introducción a Esteem-santa-margherita.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome argenvista!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you for the welcome message @esteemapp and the support received.

Congratulations @argenvista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Thanks for the support received @hivebuzz

You are very welcome @argenvista! Here you get another one to reach your next target in no time 😉
cheers, liz