Memperbaiki Sendiri Demi Menghemat Biaya || Repair Your Own For Saving Costs

in #esteem5 years ago

ai7eoep9i4.jpg

Kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi pengalaman saya memperbaiki Lcd iphone sendiri tanpa di bawa ke tukang servis.
Beberapa minggu yang lalu, tanpa sengaja saya menjatuhkan iphone saya saat sedang turun dari lantai 2 ke lantai 1, saya berlari menuruni anak tangga, dan tanpa sengaja sebuah iphone di saku kiri saya terjatuh dan terpelanting cukup jauh, saya sedang terburu-buru waktu itu hendak berangkat ke kampus.

  • The opportunity this time I want to share my experience of repairing my own iPhone LCD without being taken to a repairman.
    A few weeks ago, I accidentally dropped my iphone while down from the 2nd floor to the 1st floor, I ran down the stairs, and accidentally an iphone in my left pocket fell and bounced far enough, I was in a hurry when it was about goes to campus.

Beberapa hari kemudian saya mencari beberapa toko servis dan bertanya tentang harga servis Lcd iphone saya yg sudah hancur, diantaranya saya berkunjung di beberapa toko, harga yang diberi oleh tukang servis hampir sama di toko yang berbeda, kisaran harga Rp. 500.000 - Rp. 700.000 dengan kualitas oem, (bukan original pabrik).

  • A few days later I searched for a number of service stores and asked about the price of the service of my broken LCD Lcd, among them I visited several shops, the price given by the repairman was almost the same at a different store, the price range was Rp. 500,000 - Rp. 700,000 with OEM quality, (not original factory).

0dsud72qtw.jpg

Saya sempat bingung memikirkan harga yang cukup mahal untuk kantong saya sebagai mahasiswa, Rp. 700.000 bisa buat bayar biaya 1 semester kuliah. Dan saya tidak ambil pusing lagi, akhirnya saya tinggal begitu saja handphone yang sudah rusak lcdnya tersebut, lalu selang seminggu kemudian saya menonton youtube video random, tanpa sengaja saya melihat tutorial mengganti lcd iphone 6 di sebuah channel, dan langsung saja saya buka, Beberapa kali saya mengulangnya, dan akhirnya saya beli lcd baru + obeng pembukanya dari toko online shope, dalam 3 hari barang sudah sampai melalui kurir jasa pengiriman, saya pun mencoba membongkar dengan menonton video di youtube "Bagaimana Menggamnti Layar Lcd Iphone yang Rusak"

  • I was confused about the price that was quite expensive for my pocket as a student, Rp. 700,000 can be used to pay the cost of 1 semester of college. And I didn't bother anymore, finally I just left the cellphone that had broken the LCD, then a week later I watched a random youtube video, I accidentally saw a tutorial on replacing an iPhone 6 LCD on a channel, and I just opened it, Several times I repeated it, and finally I bought a new LCD + opening screwdriver from the online shope store, in 3 days the item arrived via courier shipping service, I tried to dismantle it by watching the video on youtube "How to use a broken LCD Lcd screen"

ai7eoep9i4.jpg

Dan akhirnya saya berhasil merepair sendiri lcd yang rusak tersebut, saya hanya membeli lcd seharga Rp. 170.000 + obeng pembuka Rp. 35.000, jadi totalnya sekitar Rp. 205.000.
Tidak perlu mengeluarkan uang lebih banyak, jika kita ingin coba sendiri, banyak video dan blog yang akan memberi tutorial secara gratis untuk kita.
Baiklah sekian dan terimakasi, semoga bermanfaat untuk anda semua.

  • And finally I managed to repair the broken LCD myself, I only bought an LCD for Rp. 170,000 + opening screwdriver Rp. 35,000, so the total is around Rp. 205,000.
    No need to spend more money, we want to try it for ourselves, many videos and blogs will provide free tutorials for us.
    All right and thank you, hopefully it will be useful for all of you.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!